Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Now before you think I’d smoked or injected something, I think you should know that since my teens, I’ve had this irritating habit of resolving all my internal debates with the help of shoulder angels. It was a cartoon trope I’d heavily relied on to make all the difficult decisions in my life.

Much as I hate to admit, it had saved me a lot of mental torture during my growing up years.

Hey, don’t you dare laugh. What was your counselling bill last month, huh? Yup, that’s what I thought.

But that day for the first time, I decided to ignore my angel and listen to the devil instead. Yup, today was just going to be about me and her…together in this city of dreams.

The little red imp didn’t let me down. It actually turned out to be the best day of my life. I had a taste of something that day. Something I’d never had before. I’m not going to dent my man can by calling it magical or unforgettable. But you do get my drift?

Available for pre-order on iBookstore! 

https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/wear-you-down-book-two-first/id705821412?mt=11&ign-mpt=uo%3D4

Releasing on Amazon on 6th March, 2014.

bleach_shoulder_angels_by_msvanillasmile-d4oe74s

