Tags

, ,

ALL MY LIFE turns one month old!!!YAY!! And I’m so happy that I wanted to share some of my KA love with you…Yes. I’m a huge Kristen Ashley fan. Does it show? 🙂

BookMontage

Now even though I’ve been busy staring at the manuscript of my second book and dealing with the stuff life continues to throw at me…kid down with a bad ear infection…misc crappy things to be sorted out in the house…I just HAD to make time to read the latest by KA (her latest…Fire Inside rocked my world! ;))

1339605827_excited_fan

Yes…that could just as well be me. Oh okay. Top him with some more hair and one more chin.

So today to celebrate one month of ALL MY LIFE being out, I’m giving out my Kristen Ashley Collection (YES!!! The WHOLE COLLECTION!!!Which includes the ‘Burg series, Rock Chick series, Heaven & Hell series, Dream Man series, Fantasy land series, Unfinished Heroes, Ghost series and the Colorado Mountain series). They are all in mobi/epub format.

ONE lucky lucky winner will get this mother lode of KA love!! What do you have to do? Just leave a comment about why you love Kristen Ashley. And…that’s about it!

The winners will be announced on 14th June at 9 p.m. EST. So check back on that date and find out if you won. 

Now comment away and win this fantabulous KA collection!!!

And this Friday Freebie will now be a feature on my blog. So check back next Friday, to get your hands on some more unputdownables!

